Profit Log

My profit log below lists every offer posted since I started blogging back in December 2013. You can even check out the original posts to see exactly how each offer should have been done.

Total profit: £

Profit/Loss (£)

Wed, Dec 4, 2019
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Comments


  1. Katherine

    Guest user

    Wow just compared May 17 to this year, it’s huge, Do you think the offer’s aren’t so good now?

    +0
    Reply
    1. Matt

      207

      The bookies have had to tighten up a bit over the past few years due to the popularity of matched betting. As you can see from the number of World Cup 2018 offers that are available though, there’s still plenty of profit to be made!

      +0
      Reply

Post a comment


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *