Profit Log

My profit log below lists every offer posted since I started blogging back in December 2013. You can even check out the original posts to see exactly how each offer should have been done.

Total profit: £

Profit/Loss (£)

Thu, Apr 11, 2019
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Sun, Mar 10, 2019
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Fri, Feb 22, 2019

Comments


  1. Katherine

    Guest user

    Wow just compared May 17 to this year, it’s huge, Do you think the offer’s aren’t so good now?

    +0
    Reply
    1. Matt

      78

      The bookies have had to tighten up a bit over the past few years due to the popularity of matched betting. As you can see from the number of World Cup 2018 offers that are available though, there’s still plenty of profit to be made!

      +0
      Reply

Post a comment


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *