Profit Log

My profit log below lists every offer posted since I started blogging back in December 2013. You can even check out the original posts to see exactly how each offer should have been done.

Total profit: £67,120.47

Profit/Loss (£)

Mon, May 23, 2022
Sun, May 22, 2022
Sat, May 21, 2022
Fri, May 20, 2022
Fri, May 20, 2022
Fri, May 20, 2022
Fri, May 20, 2022
Wed, May 18, 2022
Sun, May 15, 2022
Sat, May 14, 2022
Fri, May 13, 2022
Thu, May 12, 2022
Wed, May 11, 2022
Wed, May 11, 2022
Wed, May 11, 2022
Sat, May 7, 2022
Sat, May 7, 2022
Fri, May 6, 2022
Fri, May 6, 2022
Fri, May 6, 2022
Wed, May 4, 2022
Wed, May 4, 2022
Tue, May 3, 2022
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Sun, Apr 24, 2022
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Sun, Apr 10, 2022
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Sun, Apr 3, 2022
Sat, Apr 2, 2022
Sat, Apr 2, 2022
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
Fri, Apr 1, 2022
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Wed, Mar 23, 2022

Got a question?
Leave me a comment below

I usually respond within 24 hours.

Matt Kirman - Matched Betting Blogger

Matt KirmanMatched Betting Blogger

Since 2014, I’ve blogged over £60,000 worth of profit, and made it my mission to make matched betting accessible to everyone.