100% deposit bonus

• Hello, i am quite new to matched betting and have a question about a 100% deposit bonus.

Lets say the bookie “bestBets365” (made up bookie) has a 100% bonus on your first deposit. Let’s say i deposited 75€ and they gave me an extra 75.

I got 150 to play with then, what happens if i place 3x 50€ bets and ALL of them lose, but obviously my smarkets lay bets win 3 times (stake calculated with the calculator on this site)

Then of course my funds @ bestBets365 are 0.

And now this is where i am just too slow in my head to figure out if i am correct or not, but i think i am when i assume that i already profited ~65€ from this offer, right? even though i never got to withdraw anything from bestBets365

Or am i wrong about that? is there any reason to deposit at this bookie again like haven’t i fully received the bonus yet ? obviously theres roll over requirements before withdrawing it but by matching they dont really matter and i already have profited as much as possible from this offer right?

I am sorry, im not the smartest when it comes to maths…
    So basically my question: have i profited as much as possible from this offer already and have i done everything correctly?

Thank you 🙂

• New to matched betting?

My Matched Betting Academy is the best place to get started. Learning the fundamentals takes 10-15 minutes and you’ll make £15 in the process.

Learning the fundamentals takes 10-15 minutes and you’ll make £15 in the process.

Ice Magic 3

You got €75 for free

So you would have some losses on your 3 x €50 bets, so €10 estimate.

Then your profit is €65

If all your bets won, you would still have made a profit of €65. However you may not be allowed to withdraw this cash until you have met any rollover requirement.

+0
    hsv96 0

Thanks for your reply!