100% Deposit bonus and multiple accounts question

• Hi,

I’m completely new to matched betting and have been reading about it for a week and will start my betting tomorrow. I just have couple questions that im lost with. It seems like matched betting is very popular in UK and you people have a lot of free bet offers there. Here in Scandinavia 9/10 the offers are, get 100% deposit bonus up to 100-200euros.

1. So my first question,
    What is the best way to try to maximize the 100% deposit bonus with matched betting. There are the wagering and time requirements (usually 4-16x and 30days). If I deposit 100e and back bet something with 100e I need a huge lay bet bankroll. My first idea was to just bet 100e and hopefully lose it with the back bet, and build my lay bankroll in Smarkets/betfair. Then when I lose my original deposit amount I would bet with the bonus amount. But if I would actually win with the 100e bet there would be problems with the wagering requirements and time. So any idea how to use the 100% deposit bonus would be appreciated.

2. Second question(s),

A. I would like to start with my relatives accounts (they dont bet/mind getting gubbed), just if I get instantly gubbed I can later use my own account. So im a little worried how much information the bookies can/will collect. For example i’ve read that bet365 could see users that bet with Smarkets/oddsmonkey and consider them as matched bettors. So can the bookies see that I use Smarkets OR oddsmonkey for example, with cookies or iesnare installed. For example if I log into their website and then move to the bookie site ?

B. If I use my relatives accounts and we have the same surname and they get gubbed, how more likely is it that if I register later on with the same surname from the same country they could see the surname from their blacklist and the gubbing would be much faster. My surname isn’t exactly common one here.